ACCURACY BOARD:

APPOINTED BY: CITY CLERK AND ELECTION COMMISSION

3 MEMBERS PR 168.778(2)	TERM ENDS	TERM
DANA JANSEN	Feb 1, 2025	1 Year
GLENN ALVERSON	Feb 1, 2025	1 YEAR
PAUL PARSCH	Feb 1, 2025	1 YEAR
WILLIAM MARQUARDT - ALTERNAT	Feb 1, 2025	1 Year

BOARD OF REVIEW

APPOINTED BY: CITY COMMISSION

Charter 9.6: members need to be "freeholders" of the City which is interpreted as "an estate in land."

3 Members	TERM ENDS	TERM
Didrik Krogh	JAN 1, 2025	3 Year
CATHY MALMROSE	JAN 1, 2026	3 Year
BRUCE HUBER	JAN 1, 2027	3 Year
MARGUERITE POPE-ALTERNAT	JAN 1, 2026	3 Year

CEMETERY BOARD

APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

5 Members	TERM ENDS	TERM
MARGE ALEXANDER	Apr 1, 2025	5 Year
Dana Jansen	Apr 1, 2026	5 Year
Deborah Marquardt	Apr 1, 2027	5 Year
LINDA GLISMAN	Apr 1, 2028	5 Year
MIKE ROBINET	Apr 1, 2029	5 Year

CENTER FOR THE ARTS OF GREATER LAPEER, INC

APPOINTED BY: COMMISSION

BY-LAWS: CITY HAS 3 MEMBERS ON BOARD. 1 CHOSEN BY DDA. 1 CHOSEN BY CITY COMMISSION. 1 CITY RESIDENT BY BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

15 MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	TERM
BOARD OF DIRECTORS	FOR LISTING CONTACT JILL LYONS 664-4824	
CAROL FISCHHABER CITY COMMISSION REP	Ост 1, 2026	3 Year

CITY COMMISSION / MAYOR

APPOINTED BY: ELECTION

	TERM ENDS	TERM
Deborah Marquardt - Mayor	Nov 10, 2025	4 YEAR
JOSHUA ATWOOD - MAYOR PRO TEM	Nov 8, 2027	4 YEAR
STEFAN BRADY	Nov 8, 2027	4 Year
LINDA GLISMAN	Nov 8, 2027	4 Year
MELISSA PETRIE	Nov 8, 2027	4 Year
MARLANA SWINDELL	Nov 10, 2025	4 Year

CIVIL DEFENSE COORDINATOR

APPOINTED BY: COMMISSION

1 Member	TERM ENDS	TERM
JEREMY HOWE	JAN 1, 2025	1 Year

CONSTRUCTION BOARD OF REVIEW

APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

3 Members	TERM ENDS	TERM
BRUCE JOHNSON	JUL 1, 2024	2 Year
Keith Brace	JUL 1, 2024	2 Year
Ken Pike	J∪∟ 1, 2024	2 Year

COUNTY CENTER BOARD

APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

1 Member	TERM ENDS	TERM
VACANCY	JAN 1, 2025	1 Year

DISTRICT LIBRARY BOARD

APPOINTED BY: COMMISSION

1 Member	TERM ENDS	TERM
WILLIAM G. MARQUARDT	DEC 31, 2026	4 Year

DOWNTOWN DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

13 Members	TERM ENDS	TERM
MEGAN GILLINGHAM	JAN 1, 2025	4 YEAR
ELIZABETH MOFFITT	JAN 1, 2025	4 Year
JEFF HOGAN	Jan 1, 2025	4 Year
MINDY SCHWAB	JAN 1, 2025	4 Year
BUDDY BEYER	JAN 1, 2026	4 Year
ASHLEY FANSON	JAN 1, 2026	4 Year
CATHERINE BOSTICK-TULLIUS	Jan 1, 2026	4 Year
JASON ROGERS	Jan 1, 2027	4 Year
CHRISTOPHER HERR	JAN 1, 2027	4 Year
DANIEL SHARKEY	JAN 1, 2028	4 Year
TIM ROODVOETS	JAN 1, 2028	4 Year
Tom La Magna	JAN 1, 2028	4 Year
Deborah Marquardt	Тегм: 11-10-25	Mayor

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION TAX INCREMENT FINANCE AUTHORITY **BROWNFIELD REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY** Appointed By: Mayor

12 MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	TERM
BOB ROWDEN JR	Mar 1, 2025	6 Year
VACANCY	Mar 1, 2025	6 YEAR
MIKE WOMACK	JUN 1, 2027	6 Year
DAN GERLACH	JUN 1, 2027	6 Year
JOE MOREY	JUN 1, 2027	6 Year
TOM BENTON	JUN 1, 2027	6 Year
KATHY MANCHESTER	JUN 1, 2027	6 Year
ERIC CATTANE	JUN 1, 2029	6 Year
WILLIAM MARQUARDT	Mar 1, 2030	6 Year
VACANCY	Mar 1, 2030	6 Year
VACANCY	Mar 1, 2030	6 YEAR
SAM MOORE	Exec Dir	

ELECTION COMMISSION

APPOINTED BY: CITY COMMISSION / PER MCL 168.25

3 MEMBERS – BY CHARTER	TERM ENDS	TERM
ROMONA SANCHEZ (CLERK) **	Jan 1, 2025	1 Year
DENISE MARINELLI (ASSESSOR)	Jan 1, 2025	1 Year
T. ALLEN FRANCIS (ATTORNEY)	JAN 1, 2025	1 Year

GREATER LAPEER TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY

APPOINTED BY: CITY COMMISSION APPOINTS CITY REPRESENTATIVES. CITY HAS THREE REPRESENTATIVES.

2 ND WED OF MO	TERM ENDS	TERM
KELLY BALES – DIRECTOR	FOR ENTIRE LISTING CONTACT KELLEY BALES 664-4566	
HARRY GREEN	CITY REP	BY CC
Romona Sanchez	CITY REP	BY CC
GLENN ALVERSON	CITY REP	BY CC

INCOME TAX BOARD OF REVIEW

APPOINTED BY: CITY COMMISSION

3 Members	TERM ENDS	TERM
SCOTT MCCALLUM	DEC 1, 2025	3 Year
CATHERINE BOSTICK-TULLIUS	DEC 1, 2026	3 Year
VACANCY	DEC 1, 2027	3 Year

LAPEER BUILDING AUTHORITY

APPOINTED BY: CITY COMMISSION

3 MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	TERM
Kenneth Parker	JUN 1, 2024	3 Year
MIKE ROBINET	JUN 1, 2025	3 Year
Міке Womack	JUN 1, 2026	3 Year

LAPEER COUNTY CENTRAL DISPATCH AUTHORITY

APPOINTED BY: CITY COMMISSION

7 MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	TERM
City appoints 1 member; Fo contact Dispatch at 667-0292.	r listing of all	members,
Mike Vogt	SEPT 2026	3 Year

LAPEER HOUSING COMMISSION

APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

5 MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	TERM
JAMES MIKUS **	AUG 1, 2024	5 YEAR
Kerri Roberts	AUG 1, 2025	5 Year
ROBIN CHESNUTT	AUG 1, 2026	5 Year
Brad Chayka	AUG 1, 2027	5 Year
LISA LIE	AUG 1, 2028	5 Year

LAPEER – HOUSING BOARD OF APPEALS

APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

5 MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	TERM
Kerri Roberts	MAY 1, 2026	3 Year
LISA LIE	MAY 1, 2026	3 Year
ROBIN CHESNUTT	MAY 1, 2026	3 Year
JAMES MIKUS	MAY 1, 2027	3 Year
Brad Chayka	MAY 1, 2027	3 Year

LAPEER NEIGHBORHOODS, INC.

APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

5 MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	TERM
JAMES MIKUS **	AUG 1, 2024	2 YEAR
BRAD CHAYKA	AUG 1, 2024	2 Year
KERRI ROBERTS	AUG 1, 2025	2 YEAR
LISA LIE	AUG 1, 2025	2 Year
ROBIN CHESNUTT	AUG 1, 2025	2 Year

LOCAL DEVELOPMENT FINANCE AUTHORITY

APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

10 Members	TERM ENDS	TERM
MIKE WOMACK	AUG 1, 2025	4 YEAR
ANDREW HARRINGTON	Aug 1, 2025	4 YEAR
GARY PHILLIPS	Aug 1, 2025	4 YEAR
ROBERT ROWDEN JR	Aug 1, 2025	4 Year
DENIS MCCARTHY	AUG 1, 2027	4 YEAR
ART SIETING **	AUG 1, 2027	4 Year
DON DUBE	AUG 1, 2027	4 Year
BRAD HAGGADONE	COUNTY REP	
Mark Rajter	SCH BD REP	
MATT WANDRIE	SCH REP	

LOCAL OFFICERS COMPENSATION COMMISSION

APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

5 Members	TERM ENDS	TERM
CHARLES MITCHELL	Ост 1, 2024	5 Year
KENNETH PARKER	Ост 1, 2025	5 Year
VACANCY	Ост 1, 2026	5 Year
VACANCY	Ост 1, 2027	5 Year
TROY BOSTICK-TULLIUS	Ост 1, 2028	5 Year

PARK BOARD

APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

7 Members	TERM ENDS	TERM
TONY STROH	Apr 1, 2025	3 Year
Deborah Marquardt	Apr 1, 2025	3 Year
DIANNE NORDBERG **	Apr 1, 2025	3 Year
MARGE ALEXANDER	Apr 1, 2026	3 Year
MARTY JOHNSON	Apr 1, 2026	3 Year
TIM HERBERT	Apr 1, 2027	3 Year
ASHLEY FANSON	Apr 1, 2027	3 Year

PLANNING COMMISSION APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

9 Members	TERM ENDS	TERM
JENNELL RACOSTA**	AUG 1, 2024	3 Year
ANNE SHENCK	AUG 1, 2024	3 Year
CATHERINE BOSTICK-TULLIUS	AUG 1, 2025	3 Year
AUSTIN KELLY	AUG 1, 2026	3 Year
MARTY JOHNSON	AUG 1, 2026	3 Year
DOUG ROBERTS	AUG 1, 2026	3 Year
Міке Шомаск	CITY MGR	TERM OF MAYOR (11-10-25)
Deborah Marquardt	MAYOR	11-10-25
JOSHUA ATWOOD - MAYOR PRO TEM	СІТҮ СОММ	EX OFFICIO Nov 2027

PRISON LIAISON COMMITTEE

APPOINTED BY: CITY COMMISSION

3 Members	TERM ENDS	TERM
JEREMY HOWE	Apr 1, 2025	3 Year
MICHAEL VOGT	Apr 1, 2025	3 Year
VACANCY	Apr 1, 2025	3 Year

THUMB AREA CORRECTIONAL FACILITY, 3225 JOHN CONLEY DRIVE, LAPEER (664-2045 X201)

YOUTH COUNCIL

APPOINTED BY: MAYOR

1 MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	TERM
MARLANA SWINDELL	JULY 1, 2023	1 Year

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS APPOINTED BY: CITY COMMISSION

6 MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	TERM
CATHERINE BOSTICK-TULLIUS	Apr 1, 2025	3 Year
Paul Parsch	Apr 1, 2025	3 Year
LYNN MCCARTHY	Apr 1, 2026	3 year
JEFF HOGAN	Apr 1, 2026	3 Year
DWAYNE BURDA	Apr 1, 2027	3 Year
MELISSA PETRIE	Nov 2027 MCL: 125.3601	Elected Term
ALTERNATES		
GERALD GAECKE	Apr 1, 2024	3 Year
Kenneth Parker	Apr 1, 2025	3 Year

** DENOTES CHAIR